google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annie' (#217596) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Annie's Description

Hi! I hope that this finds you well. I'm Annie and I am looking for a part time nannying job! I'm here from the States (originally from Boston, Massachusetts but was living in San Francisco, California most recently!) on a working holiday visa until July and am looking for a job ASAP. I love kids and have tons of experience with all ages-- from 0 to 16. I am outgoing, responsible, kind, organized, and love relating to kids. I also love to cook, am incredibly tidy (especially in someone else's home!) and love doing activities like crafts or sports. I'd be happy to meet you and see if I might be a good fit for you and your family, and also to discuss specific experience I have had. I am available all weekdays, and ideally would like a part time hourly schedule. I am flexible so shouldn't be a problem!

Annie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Annie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: ~20 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: Conversational French
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Annie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annie you'll need to Join Now or Login