google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Keara' (#216426) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Keara's Description

. I am moving to Sydney on Monday the 18th of March and I am looking to secure a position working with children.

I am a very energetic, outgoing and happy person who loves having fun yet working hard.After spending a few months in Vietnam, sometime spent volunteering in a local primary school, I discovered a passion of mine was working with children.

I have always been around children, whether it was helping to tutor them throughout school, or coaching the local football teams for under 14 and under 12 year olds. I have also babysat young children under the age of 3/4.

I absolutely love learning about all the different personalities of children and how quickly they learn new skills.
When I return to Ireland I am wishing to complete my PGCE so I can teach in primary schools.
I have an English degree so I love reading and I used to teach the children in Vietnam English songs and teach them some drama and plays.

Keara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: TEFL , A Level and GCSE.

Type of Work

Ages of children Keara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Keara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Keara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Keara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Keara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 miles )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Edinburgh
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keara you'll need to Join Now or Login