google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Agustina' (#216078) – Southbank  Nanny

To contact 'Agustina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Agustina's Description

Hi! My name is Agustina and I am from Argentina. I have a Bachelor Degree in agriculture engineer and I am here in Melbourne because I would like to do my PhD here, at Melbourne University. I speak Spanish, English and Swedish! Also I have experience taking care little children. I'm great with kids! I love yoga, nature, biology, animals and science. I am puntual, well orginized, neat, responsible and I can prepared food for kids. I also could take care of pets if that would be needed.
If you feel interesting, please contact me !

Agustina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor degree in Agricultural Engineer.

Type of Work

Ages of children Agustina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agustina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Agustina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Agustina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Agustina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Agustina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: spanish, English, swedish.
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: '

Agustina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agustina you'll need to Join Now or Login