google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maia' (#215757) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Maia's Description

I am a young and fun girl who has just finished high school and I am looking for some casual/part time work.
I live in Richmond, and can easily access public transport to travel. As I don't have my licence, any travelling while babysitting must be able to be done on public transport or walking.

I have spent lots of time around kids due to being a part of a large family where my cousins range from 3 months old to 14 years old - including having a younger brother who is 13 years old.

I have always grown up with pets, so I am also able to look after and be around animals happily

I have previously had jobs at horse riding businesses where I have run school holiday programs for kids ranging from 4-17. This has given me plenty of experience in supervising and looking after kids.

I have very flexible hours at the moment making me readily available to babysit!

Maia :)

Maia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Maia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegan
Additional Information:

Maia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maia you'll need to Join Now or Login