google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zo' (#215325) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Zo's Description

I'm Zo a French girl of 22 years old.
I've been working with children from 10 months to 15 years old since I'm 16 years old.
I've a certificate of capacity to organize activities for children.
I'm also able to take of children and adults with physical and mentally disabilities. I have a diploma of educative and social care.
I also have my first aid certificate.

I'm motivated, conscientious and attentive.
I'm not able to speak a fluent English but I will take care of your children, I have good relation with kids.

Please do not hesitate to contact me,
Looking forwards to hear from you,

Zo.

Zo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: diploma of educative and social care

Type of Work

Ages of children Zo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zo's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Zo's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zo you'll need to Join Now or Login