google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abbi' (#214809) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abbi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Abbi's Description

I am a down to earth and loving person whom is passionate about bringing positivity to people. I am a qualified graphic designer so am interested in being creative and going on adventures! I love building connections with people and being able to feel comfortable around their presence.

Abbi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Abbi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abbi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abbi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abbi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abbi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Abbi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: Do not eat pork products
Additional Information:

Abbi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abbi you'll need to Join Now or Login