google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Avarni' (#214715) – Castle Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Avarni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Avarni's Description

Uni student living in castle hill, has drivers license- although prefers local jobs.

Avarni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Avarni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Avarni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Avarni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Avarni's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Avarni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: 19 yrs old.

Avarni's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around hills district)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: german, hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: cats
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Avarni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Avarni you'll need to Join Now or Login