google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maryam' (#214657) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maryam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Maryam's Description

Hello dear family,

My name is Maryam and I am Ó french girl with a working Holliday visa. I have a lot of experience in babysitting. I was au pair in Brisbane for a girl of 7 years old, I did a lot of babysitting for two twins of 2,5 years old. Morever, I did some babysitting in France since I have 16 years old for childrens from 3 month to 8 years old. I am confortable and friendly with childrens. I will stay in melboune and I looking for some babysitting because I love childrens. I am reliable and serious.

If you are intÚressÚs we can have a coffee before to have a first contact

Thank you

Maryam

Maryam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maryam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maryam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maryam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maryam's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maryam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maryam's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 Minutes from st kilda )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maryam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maryam you'll need to Join Now or Login