google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alice' (#214609) – Sunshine Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Alice's Description

Im Alice, 27 years old from a small village in England in the Peak District. I come from a farming background in the countryside but i equally enjoy the town or city.
I am hardworking, trustworthy, dedicated and reliable. I run my own cleaning business back home as I enjoy it.
I have a large family, growing up all together in the same village.
I have two nephews and one latest addition of a niece and another on the way in April :) Im a very proud Auntie and love all my family dearly. Weve recently had six new babies into the family in less than 9 months. So Im very expierenced on the baby front.
Ive recently arrived in The Sunshine Coast, after Au Pairing in Sydney for two months for a family with children aged 8, 6 and 4. Before this I visited home after travelling and Au Pairing for a family in Brisbane for 3 months (children ages 9,8 and 4) - who kindly invited me on their Christmasn trip :)
I have over 9 years of driving experience and I have my own car
I enjoy sightseeing, cooking, exploring, cleaning - yes I said cleaning, fitness, fashion, new challenges.
I have lots pervious experience - references available upon request :)
I feel I have a lot to offer to a family who need the extra help.

Alice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alice's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 13 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending on hours

Alice's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sunshine Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Il look forward to your response :)

Alice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alice you'll need to Join Now or Login