google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jeanne' (#214594) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jeanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jeanne's Description

I'm an outgoing and energetic girl of 22 years old, from France and I'm in Australia on a 1-year working holiday. I want work in Australia, Iím looking for a full time job that will allow me to work hard, learn new skills and meet new people.

Jeanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: NURS IN FRANCE

Type of Work

Ages of children Jeanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jeanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jeanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jeanne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jeanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jeanne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Jeanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jeanne you'll need to Join Now or Login