google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elodie' (#214590) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elodie's Description

Hi,
I am Elodie and I am 24. I am fluent in english, French and german. I grew up in France and Germany. I took care about my little sister (she is 12 now) when I was still living with my family. We have horses, cats and dogs at home. I always lived with children and take care about my animals. I am pretty sensitive about family values. I drive car for 8 years.
I would be really glad to meet your family!
I used to work in restaurant in France and in Australia. I passionate by cooking and I enjoy to prepare my "grandma recipes" for my friends and my family.
If you need more information or details about Mr feel free to join me by phone or email
Have a lovely day
Best regards
Elodie

Elodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elodie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Elodie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French German
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Elodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elodie you'll need to Join Now or Login