google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#214465) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lucy's Description

My name is Lucy,
I have been babysitting for 4 years for up to 3 children at a time, the youngest being only an infant. This involved cooking, cleaning, bathing as well as playing with the children and putting them to sleep. I have spent many years around young children as I have a large extended family and have enjoyed looking after and playing with them, meaning I am very enthusiastic when it comes to children and am always open to playing games and having fun with them.

I have my AUST swim certificate meaning I am a qualified swimming instructor for young children as well as having my current CPR qualification. I also have my bronze and silver medallion therefore have extensive first aid knowledge through my training.

I have a friendly and positive manner and I am able and willing to complete any task that is given to me as well as being able to receive constructive criticism. I understand families are busy and I am flexible, reliable, able to listen to and follow directions given to me and a competent multi-tasker.

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login