google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tassia' (#214454) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tassia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tassia's Description

Hi all,

my name is Tassia 29 years old and I am more than happy to take care of your kids and help in their daily routine!

I have been living in Australia for 2 years and most of the time working as a waitress, housekeeping ad babysitters jobs.

I am more than happy to help you in light duties at home, pick up and drop off your kid at school or any other activities, help them in a bath and put them to sleep. I am also pet-friendly so If you have any pet will be great =)

I have full drive´s licensee and police check. Feel free to contact me If you need any additional information.

Thank you!

Tassia

Tassia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tassia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tassia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tassia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tassia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tassia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Weekends and overnight $ 28 - 30 / Public Holiday $30 - $ 35

Tassia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tassia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tassia you'll need to Join Now or Login