google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katy' (#213762) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Katy's Description

Hi, Iím a 25 year old events professional who currently works 9-5 weekdays. In a previous life (18-19 years old) I was a childcare assistant in Eltham and later on, an au pair. I adore children, and am very capable of cooking and preparing their meals. I love creating and providing fun age appropriate crafts and games to play and ensure no mess is left behind!


Rate: $32 per hr OR $180 for a full day (8 hr weekend)


Call or message me for a no obligation meet up! :)

Katy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 32
Additional Fees/Details: $32 an hour or $180 for 8 hrs on a weekend

Katy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katy you'll need to Join Now or Login