google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jeanette' (#212216) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jeanette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jeanette's Description

Hi all,
I am an HR Generalist from Germany who is currently travelling in Australia and very passionate about working with kids. During my study (Masters in Pedagogics) and afterwards I worked with children of different age groups from time to time.
> 2018: 2 years old girl (2 weeks company during family holiday)
> 2016/17: 11 and 12 years old kids (private tutoring)
> 2014/15: 8 months - 5 years old kids (babysitting)
> 2013: 5 - 15 years old (camp counselor & gymnastic staff)
> 2008: Newborns (internship in hospital)

I like the nature, arts & crafts and sports. As I think it's important to support kids in their development by showing new activities, I always try to take the kids out into nature or to do sports with them.

Jeanette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masters in Pedagogics

Type of Work

Ages of children Jeanette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jeanette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jeanette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jeanette's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jeanette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: + costs for transportation

Jeanette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: GERMANY
Other Languages: English, German
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jeanette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jeanette you'll need to Join Now or Login