google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adele' (#212209) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adele's Description

Hi everyone. My name is Adele, I'm in my mid 20s living in Balmain. I am currently working part time, and I am looking for some extra babysitting/nannying work. I have over 10 years’ experience working with children aged 6months to 12 years. I have been babysitting since for 13 years and I have worked as a camp counselor for 6 years. I currently work as a play assistant at an educational Play Centre. My skills and workload include: hosting Storytime, facilitating activities, assisting educators with workshops, interacting with the kids aged 1-8 years, and setting up the play areas. I have completed a degree in Creative Writing, and I have also taught some creative writing classes to children aged 5-8 years during the school holidays. I enjoy working with children of all ages, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Adele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adele's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Adele's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Adele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adele you'll need to Join Now or Login