google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manon' (#212128) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Manon's Description

Hi
I'm Manon, a energetic French woman who when take care of your lovely kids.
I have 5 years of experience. And I'm also a nurse in my country.
It will be my pleasure to be your nanny.
Currently I'm in Brisbane in a nice family with 2 kids (6 and 8 years old). I finish my contract on the 19th of January. It's was an amazing experience !! Their mom is available to talking to you about me 😊
I was also a babysitter of a little boy (3.5 years old) in France during 9 month.

Manon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manon's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Manon's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Melbourne)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Manon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manon you'll need to Join Now or Login