google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shuye' (#211760) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shuye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shuye's Description

I am a uni student studying Master of Teaching in Early Childhood Education (Birth-12 years). I respect and value every family's culture and every child's rights. I work in childcare centres with children under 2 years old as an educator assistant sometimes. Supporting children to become successful learners and active individuals makes my days meaningful.

It is my school holidays at the moment. As I support my school fees by myself, so I want to find another part-time job as a babysitter. I believe it can also support my further study in early childhood education. To me, babysitter is more than a babysitter, who can support children to develop their senses of identities and wellbeing.

Ps: I come from China. I have lived in Australia for more than 3 years. Before coming to Sydney, I studied and worked in New Zealand for nearly one year. And I was a high school teacher in China.

Shuye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis, RSA

Type of Work

Ages of children Shuye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shuye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shuye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shuye's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shuye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If it is an educator position, I expect $28/h

Shuye's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 14km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Fluent English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Teochew. I am a beginner in learning Korean, Japanese and French.
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shuye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shuye you'll need to Join Now or Login