google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexia' (#211686) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Alexia's Description

Hi, my name is Alexia, I am 22 years old and I live in Hawthorn.
In Brazil I worked as babysitter for about 1 year, so I have a good experience on taking care a baby or a child.
I came to Australia to study and work, I got WWCC already and I can provide any course you need.
Regardless I live in Hawthorn, travelling around near suburbs wont be a problem, I have been here for while and I feel confident for it. I have current drive licence but unfortunately I donít have a car yet. However I can drive easily if a car is provided.
I am a kind and friendly girl, Non-smoker, pet lover and take care of them makes my day happier.
Give me an opportunity to look after your little one and promise that it will be like my own child.

Alexia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Another city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Alexia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexia you'll need to Join Now or Login