google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#211652) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jessica's Description

Hey,
I am a primary school teacher who recently made the big move to Sydney from England. I have 15 years of experience with working with children from three months old, up to 18 years old. I have been a teacher for the past six years, teaching children from 4-11.
During the short time Iíve spent in Sydney, I have been nannying for two different families where the children age from 10 months to 8 years old.
I am a very organised, competent and fun person who enjoys spending time with children in many a different situation, such as on day trips, helping with homework or making up games to play in the park. I am mature and reliable; I can make and adapt plans and use my inicative.
I have a WWCC and can provide references if needed. I am here on a WHV, which ends in November 2019 but I am available full time from February 4th onwards.
Please contact me if you would like any more information :-).

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: PGCE in primary education, Psychology BA

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login