google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Margaux' (#211557) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Margaux' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Margaux's Description

I am a 21 year old Student, orginally based in Sydney but spend most of my year in Canberra studying a Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of International Relations at the Australian National University (about to commence my 4th and final year. I am passionate about food, travel, my family and spending as much of my time outdoors as possible. I am currently residing in Sydney's Lower North Shore, and will be her permanently until i return back to Canberra to re-commence my studies at the end of February (24th February, 2019).

Margaux's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Margaux is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Margaux is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Margaux may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Margaux's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Margaux's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Margaux's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hr 20 round trip (from Hunters Hill, 2110 Sydney))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Margaux's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Margaux you'll need to Join Now or Login