google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah’' (#211489) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah’' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah’'s Description

Hi I am a studnet looking for mainly full time work weekly. Have previous experience with working with kids and working in a crèche.

Sarah’'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Fully qualified beauty therapist

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah’ is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah’ is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah’ may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah’'s Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah’'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah’'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Dublin, Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah’'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah’ you'll need to Join Now or Login