google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tigerlily' (#211239) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tigerlily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tigerlily's Description

I like to think of myself as creative, fun and adventurous, I love to paint as well as draw and go on long walks and explore the nooks and corners of Melbourne. From a young age, I've always held a passion for caring for people. young and old as it is a very rewarding career. In the past years, I've had ample amounts of experience caring for younger children and infants from volunteering in a kindergarten and reading to children, to babysitting children after school. Once a week, I volunteer running and teaching basketball games for children from ages to 5-10. I have a certified working with children check and know basic first aid. I enjoy working with all ages but feel like I thrive with children aged 5-9. I've always been the one taking care of friends and families young ones which really helped me decide to take it on as a career. I am searching for a new long-term role with a family I can bond with and created a wonderful and fulfilling work relationship with. I'm very flexible with my times so I'm able to suit my available times to match with your needs, I'm very capable of cooking and cleaning (at times I can be a bit of a clean freak so expect a bit of cleaning here and there). I would love to pass on my creativity, nurture, and joy to your young ones even if it's just a casual job! Feel free to message me with any questions you have :)

Tigerlily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tigerlily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tigerlily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tigerlily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tigerlily's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tigerlily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: rate is negotiable

Tigerlily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tigerlily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tigerlily you'll need to Join Now or Login