google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elise' (#211077) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Elise's Description

I am 18 years old. I have just completed the HSC at Oakhill College, Castle Hill with a highly commanded mark. I have been offered a place into my dream course since being a child at Australian Catholic University enrolled into a Bachelor of Primary Education. I have many years of baby sitting skills baby sitting my younger brother aged 6 and i have great work ethics towards cleaning tasks. As i have just completed my HSC i am seeking to baby sit within my local area as i am located in Castle Hill and i am willing to drive as-well with my own form of transport. I am looking for casual/part time work due to my university commitments that commence late February. I have a very flexible time table and i am willing to suite as needed. In my spare time i enjoy playing with my younger brother and taking him out to his favourite milkshake shop. I hope that i can fur-fill your criteria and i look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

Elise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elise's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Elise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elise you'll need to Join Now or Login