google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Filippa' (#210977) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Filippa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Filippa's Description

Dear family,
My name is Filippa and I am originally from a Swedish/Danish Background.
Before coming to Australia I was living 4 years in Barcelona where I studied Graphic Design.

I come from a quite big family so since an early age I started as a nanny for family, and friends in the neighborhood and took care of their younger children. Mostly I have babysit children from the age of 2-10 years old.
I've helped out with their homework, I enjoy being outdoors playing with the kid/s among many other activities such as drawing, baking, or making some jewelry.
I am now working as a freelance graphic designer so I am available from 30-40 h weekly, which mean my schedule is very flexible, furthermore I do not mind helping out with some housework.

In my spare time I enjoy being with my friends, being out in the nature on some nice hikes, going to the beach.
Music and art are my strongest passions, as I am a creative person I often sketch or paint.

Since I do not have a license it would be great to work with a family that is not very far from where I am living, (Richmond), as it would be more easy and flexible for both parts.

I am looking forward to hear from you to arrange an interview,

Best regards

Filippa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Filippa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Filippa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Filippa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Filippa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Filippa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Filippa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 min )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Swedish, Danish, English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Filippa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Filippa you'll need to Join Now or Login