google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isobel' (#210836) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Isobel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Isobel's Description

My name is Izzie, and I am an enthusiastic, kind, 19 year old from England on a working holiday visa.

I have had experience with children as I have 5 young brothers and sisters ageing from the ages of 2 to 9, including a brother with disabilities. I love being with children as I help them explore new things including different activities and even helping them learn to talk, and the different stages of their life progress.

I have also been a young carer to my mother, so this included doing housework such as cooking, cleaning and washing etc.

I have a qualification in child development at GCSE level in which I got an A*.

Although I donít have previous experience with working with children outside my family, I still believe I have the skills to do so and that I would be great for your position! I also have a driving licence.

I am also open to travelling out of Sydney!

Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Isobel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isobel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isobel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isobel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isobel's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isobel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Isobel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as needed. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isobel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isobel you'll need to Join Now or Login