google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Minoesch' (#210677) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Minoesch' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Minoesch's Description

I am an 19 year old Dutch girl and I have just successfully completed my secondary education . Since I was 14 years old I have been Babysitting and really enjoy spending time with young children. I have a “get it done” mentality and a great sense of humour . I am outgoing and love to do stuff such as going to the park taking them to the beach or doing crafts and arts at home. I hope to hear from you soon.

Minoesch's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Minoesch is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Minoesch is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Minoesch may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Minoesch's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Minoesch's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Minoesch's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: The netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch English
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Minoesch's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Minoesch you'll need to Join Now or Login