google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danae' (#210590) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Danae's Description

Hello,

My name is Danae and I come from Cyprus. I have been living in Sydney for 6 months now and plan on staying here for another 6 months.
I'm 24 years old and have lots of experience with children. The whole of last year I was a teacher in Vietnam, where I taught children between the ages of 2 and 14.
At the moment I babysit a boy, 5, and a girl, 7, for a family in Bondi. I prepare them for school, do some light housework around the house, pick them up from school, prepare dinner for the family and take them to any after school activities they might have.
Currently I'm looking for a part-time position ad I am willing to housework as well. I am available all weekend and Fridays and then available at particular times during the day from Monday to Thursday and all evenings.

When I'm not working I spend most of my time at the beach, cooking and watching movies (good and bad).

I'm a very bubbly, friendly and enthusiastic person who loves children and is very easy to get along with. Looking forward to hearing more from you!

Danae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Danae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danae's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Danae's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Cyprus
Other Languages: Greek, Spanish, French
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danae you'll need to Join Now or Login