google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shivani' (#210585) – St Kilda  Nanny

To contact 'Shivani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shivani's Description

I am an Indian and currently i m a student at Swinburne university and i m working as nanny in elseternwick.

Shivani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: No

Type of Work

Ages of children Shivani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shivani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shivani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shivani's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shivani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Shivani's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English hindi marathi gujarati
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Shivani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shivani you'll need to Join Now or Login