google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gintare' (#210509) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gintare' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gintare's Description

Hi Mums and Dads,

As a nanny for several families during university, I became familiar with all types of discipline and child issues. I am very patient with children and love helping them learn while also having fun.

Safety is my utmost concern.

I am certified in CPR. I have also undergone First Aid trainings so I know how to properly assess an emergency situation.

I have a strong sense of responsibility and a perfect blend for energy and compassion.

I can not wait to meet your family and your children!

Gintare's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gintare is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gintare is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gintare may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gintare's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gintare's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Gintare's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Lithuania
Other Languages: Lithuanian, Russian
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Gintare's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gintare you'll need to Join Now or Login