google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aoife' (#210471) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aoife' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Aoife's Description

My name is Aoife I am a social care worker from Ireland on a working holiday visa. I have a level 8 BA hons degree in applied social studies in social care.
I have a lot of experience working with children from to ages of 4+ but have no problem minding children younger then this. My most recent experience is working in a primary school where I worked as a special needs assistant for children with autism from the ages of 5-10. I've been in Scoil Mocheallog for 2 years and will be returning to this employment once my visa is up. I also have experience working with children up to the age of 18 in residential homes.
Please see my resume for a full description of my previous employments.

I am currently looking for a casual babysitting/nanny job if parents are in need of a date night or for any other reason. I am also willing to carry out household or domestic duties in the home place.

Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like any further information.

Aoife's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aoife is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aoife is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aoife may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aoife's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aoife's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aoife's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Aoife's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aoife you'll need to Join Now or Login