google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catherene' (#210454) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Catherene's Description

I am a single mum with two children, 8 and 10 year old boys who is also a dental specialist (on a sabbatical break) and a postgraduate law student.

Catherene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherene's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details: petrol

Catherene's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Catherene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherene you'll need to Join Now or Login