google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jean' (#210377) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jean' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jean's Description

I am currently undertaking masters of teaching in primary and secondary years. I have a bachelors degree in Health Science majoring in nutrition and health promotion so cooking healthy meals and staying active is a high priority to me. I have experience working with children in a primary school setting where I volunteered in the kitchen garden program for a year in 2017 at Eastbourne Primary School. I have also looked after many close friends and family members children from a young age.
I am also a huge animal lover and would love to care for pets as well.
I love to clean so this will be no problem if required and I have my own car for convenience.

Jean's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jean is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jean is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jean may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jean's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jean's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jean's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegan
Additional Information:

Jean's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jean you'll need to Join Now or Login