google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chiara' (#210113) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chiara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Chiara's Description

In 2018, i hace been working in a multinational busineds which taught me a lot about responsibility. I am also an honest and proactive person.
When I was on high school i gave math and english lesson to kids ( between 8-14 years old) so I have a lot of patience and experience with kids.

Chiara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chiara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chiara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chiara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chiara's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chiara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Chiara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Inside sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish and a little bit of french
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chiara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chiara you'll need to Join Now or Login