google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taine' (#210070) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Taine's Description

I'm Brazilian, singer and actress. I'm a creative person, who loves kids. Also, I'm realible, disciplined, positive and quick learning.

Taine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Taine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Taine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Taine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Taine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: English, Espaņol
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taine you'll need to Join Now or Login