google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giulia' (#210041) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giulia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Giulia's Description

I知 a veterinary from Brazil studying in Sydney. I知 reliable, responsible and can provide the best care to your kids. I知 sure you will be 100% satisfied with my services. I知 very hard working and learn quickly, I値l do the tasks exactly you want to.

Giulia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I知 veterinary in Brazil and I知 doing masters.

Type of Work

Ages of children Giulia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giulia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giulia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giulia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giulia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Giulia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Giulia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giulia you'll need to Join Now or Login