google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sol' (#209871) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sol' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sol's Description

I have recently finished Year 12 and am looking for some casual employment before I start university. I am no stranger to babysitting, having two younger sisters and a plethora of younger cousins which I have had to take care of.

I have also completed my Working With Children's Check for Auskick (Under 8s) volunteering at my local football club, and despite my lack of professional experience in babysitting I have worked with children of all ages from 2-15 and look forward to starting babysitting.

Sol's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sol is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sol is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sol may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sol's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sol's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Sol's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Eastern Suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sol's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sol you'll need to Join Now or Login