google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Agostina' (#209780) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Agostina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Agostina's Description

Im from Argentina, Im 27 years old, architect. While I was studying architecture I took care of kids, because I love them and it was a job that I really enjoyed and helped me to afford my studies.
In Argentina I attended to a First Aid course so I am able to respond in emergency situations.

Agostina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Agostina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agostina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Agostina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Agostina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Agostina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Agostina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Agostina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agostina you'll need to Join Now or Login