google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#209759) – Hawthorn  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chloe's Description

My Name is Chloe.
I am an aspiring occupational therapist with plans on working with children with disabilities in the future,
I am an honest and patient woman and I will always give 110% to any child that I look after, caring for children has always been my passion.
I have two young siblings at home, (ages 6 and 7) one of which has autism, intellectual disability and sensory processing difficulties. My other sibling has asperges and ADHD. From a young age I have helped my mother to look after my siblings in every way- cooking, clothing, bathing, assisting with going to the bathroom, along with teaching them life skills talking, walking, toilet training etc.
I have also done volunteer work with The Melbourne Youth Initiative, caring for people with disabilities (ages from 3-30). My duties included assisting dependant in daily activities- showering, eating, excursions etc. Not only that but I also had to develop conflict resolutions skills to deal with meltdowns, I had to improve my communication skills as well as developing my patience. I cared for these children on a various different occasion for 7 days (live in).
I have experience with children aging from newborns all the way into their teens, also with children with disabilities.
I am available Monday to Friday, with occasional weekends.
I hope to hear from you soon,
Chloe.

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login