google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Verónica' (#209689) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Verónica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Verónica's Description

Dear family, I'm Veronica from Spain and I'm 24 yo and I live in my own house in Darlinghurst (Sydney) so I'm looking for a good family who wants to nanny or a babysitter for hours but not to live in.
This is not my first expirience as an au pair, because 2 years ago I was living in London with a lovely family who has 2 kids, they were 2 and 3yo at that moment. I really enjoy staying with children, I'm friendly, responsable and patient.
Currently I'm holding a Student Visa and I have my english course every Thursday and Friday.
I came here to study but because I enjoyed my last Au pair experience I would like to looking after kids here as well on my free time.
Contact me If you have any doubt, even If you want to speak with my last family, they would be happy.

Verónica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Administration and Finances

Type of Work

Ages of children Verónica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Verónica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Verónica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Verónica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Verónica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Verónica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Only around Oceania)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English, Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Verónica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Verónica you'll need to Join Now or Login