google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Edriss' (#209361) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Edriss' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Edriss's Description

I am a young character full of energy and eager to enter the workforce and although I have no experience in the workforce I have developed skills since I started High School and cultivated them throughout my time in High School and as a result I am able to multitask, follow orders, take initiative, criticise myself, and organising myself making sure that I know what to do and when I have to do it by. It is these characteristics that make me an ideal candidate for this position, but if you require more information about me please look upon my résumé. Thank You.

Edriss's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Edriss is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Edriss is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Edriss may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Edriss's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Edriss's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Edriss's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Male
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Edriss's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Edriss you'll need to Join Now or Login