google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Britney' (#209352) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Britney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Britney's Description

Hi! My name is Britney! I currently am an exchange student at the University of Melbourne from the University of Toronto. I am originally from Calgary, Canada. I grew up very close to the mountains and I definitely miss going skiing and hiking every weekend!

I have 2 years experience being a nanny for the wonderful Yee Family. Their children were aged 2, 7, and 13. A typical day started off with picking up the toddler and taking her to pick up the other kids from school. Then the older kids typically had some sort of extra-curricular activity(s) in which I drove them to. After, I returned home to prepare dinner and breakfast/lunch for the next day. One of the parents would pick the older kids up from activities. The family and I would have dinner. Then I would tidy up and do other chores such as laundry. I also helped the kids with homework (I am an experienced tutor). Then helped get everyone to bed!

I definitely have a special place in my heart for kids. I can assure you that your child will receive the upmost of care: I am timely, responsible, a slightly above-average cook, and always have a smile on my face. I have full availability until March and can start immediately.

I canít wait to meet you and your kids :)

p.s. I do have a valid *Canadian* First Aid and CPR Certification
If needed, I am willing to get The Australian equivalent

Britney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Britney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Britney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Britney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Britney's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Britney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Britney's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: 3 years tutoring experience in Math (mainly)

Britney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Britney you'll need to Join Now or Login