google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Millena' (#209203) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Millena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Millena's Description

🎨I am looking for an opportunity to transmit my love to children and transmit my teachings about life!

📅Available ASAP
🥰 Caring
🤸‍♂️Outgoing, motivated, energetic
🧺Extremely organized and clean
💖 Friendly
🏃‍♀️Likes to walk
📚 Help with homework and teach Portuguese
🥑 Prepare meals

✅ First AID

👼 I have several experiences with different ages, including newborns.

⏰Looking for a full time opportunity and on weekends

Millena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Millena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Millena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Millena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Millena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Millena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Millena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese, english and spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Millena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Millena you'll need to Join Now or Login