google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danica' (#209128) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Danica's Description

I am a mature, responsible person with experience in looking after children 10-12 years old. I love kids this age as they love to learn, play games and communicate well at this age. I love to read to them, talk to them, play board games,play with balls outdoors. I am very fit and active for my age and have a lot of energy. I love preparing healthy meals and snacks for children. I am very clean, hygenic, with food handling. I am well mannered, good humoured and have a pleasant personality. I love animals, especially cats and dogs ,birds and fish.

Danica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Danica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danica's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Danica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 klms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Slovenian (some)
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: hayfever only sometimes during the year
Dietary Needs: mainly vegetarian, eat fish at times
Additional Information:

Danica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danica you'll need to Join Now or Login