google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgia' (#208947) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Georgia's Description

There is no greater feeling then helping someone to learn, grow and develop through your own guidance and teachings. My experience of being an au-pair in The Netherlands helped me come to the realisation that a career in providing education for those that need it, is the path I must follow. I returned back to England to begin my degree in Education Studies. I have now made the decision to go out into the world again and gain more knowledge, experience and to enjoy life until I can return to education.

I am a fun loving, considerate and caring English girl that loves taking care of children. I have previously been an au-pair for a wonderful family in the Netherlands a couple of years ago. I loved this experience and have decided that I would like do it all over again!

I believe that I am capable of easily fitting into a new family and will enjoy all the new experiences along the way!

I hope you can consider me a worthy candidate to become a 'big sister' within you family.

I am looking for a live out nanny/au-pair position and am available at any time.

Please message so we can get to know each other more :)

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login