google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Miranda' (#208809) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Miranda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Miranda's Description

Hello!
I am 20 and just about to enter into my second year of University studying biomedical science. I have babysat on and off since I was about 13 or 14 for family friends but am looking for a more regular commitment. Following my love of being around kids, I volunteer weekly with my local Girl Guides Unit managing up to 15 6-9-year-olds alongside another leader. Consequently, I have become extremely versatile in stressful or complicated situations whilst also being flexible and creative to cater to a broad spectrum of needs. On my days off I adore all things arts and crafts along with just about any type of sport. I would be more than happy helping out with any kind of cooking or cleaning around the house. In addition, having received an ATAR of 97.3 I would be more than happy to help out with homework where necessary. Thankyou! :)

Miranda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Miranda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Miranda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Miranda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Miranda's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Miranda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Miranda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 Km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Miranda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Miranda you'll need to Join Now or Login