google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gijs' (#208797) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Gijs' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Gijs's Description

I am 19 years old and I am living my dreams.
It was my dream to come to Australia, know I am in Melbourne. It is unbelievable.

At the moment, I am looking for a job to collect money to chase my other dreams.

I love to work with kids, I be around kids my in terrier life and I love every second.
The kids love me to, they look up to me. That is not weird, I am 2.04 cm tall.

I hope to hear soon from you.

Gijs's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Een certification of being board member by interact

Type of Work

Ages of children Gijs is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gijs is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gijs may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gijs's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gijs's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: None

Gijs's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: The Netherlands
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am very excited.

Gijs's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gijs you'll need to Join Now or Login