google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gabriela' (#208643) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabriela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Gabriela's Description

My name is Gabriela, and after reading the job description It is my belief that my natural love for children and responsible attitude make me suitable candidate for the position. I have served as a babysitter many times in the past (over 7 years of experience) and consequently developed an exceptional expertise in looking after children of all ages. I would also love to mention that last year I had the lovely opportunity to babysit a 14 month twins and had a great experience and references.
Being that said I would like to tell you a little bit about who am I. I am 30 years old originally from Chile, but have been settled in Manly for the past 4 years, and I have a visa permit until end of 2020. thats the reason why I am looking for a job where I can see myself for a long period Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information and also contact references I am available for interview at any time and can start work at short notice
 Thank you very much Have a lovely evening.

Gabriela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabriela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabriela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabriela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabriela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabriela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabriela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Northern beaches)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information:

Gabriela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabriela you'll need to Join Now or Login