google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cristiane' (#208545) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Cristiane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Cristiane's Description

I'm Cristiane, from Brazil.
I love being with people, especially children. They teach me that we do not need much to be happy.
I 'm a friendly, enthusiastic and reliable person. I have been practiced Meditation for almost one year and when I have an opportunity I teach it for the children that I work. And trust me, they like it. I really like to study about personal development.
About my studies, I have a Bachelor degree in Tourism and a Master of Corporate Social Responsibility.
I speak Portuguese and Spanish as well. I lived in Spain for almost 2 years, where I did my Master. I could travel around Europe and it was an amazing experience.
I've worked here in Australia as a nanny for 2 families. Both of them there was two boys between 5 and 7 years old.
If you want to know more about me, call me. Will be a pleasure talk to you and meet your children.

Cristiane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristiane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristiane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cristiane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cristiane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cristiane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristiane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends on the agreement)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Dust
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cristiane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristiane you'll need to Join Now or Login