google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ella' (#208462) – St Kilda  Nanny

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ella's Description

Hi there!

My name is Ella and I am a girl in my early twenties from the UK. I have a huge love for children and worked with them for many years back at home where I also completed my Degree in Early Childhood Studies From Sheffield Hallam University. Here I graduated with a 2:1 classification and loved every minute! During my studies I had many placements at school sand nurseries so i am extremely familiar and passionate with working with children of all ages. I also have a lot of experience with children with special needs.

My Degree proves not only my passion and dedication but my ability to work hard individually and part of a team. During my University placements I never missed a day and can promise you that I could be relied upon to be consistently hard working.

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Degree, TEFL ( teaching English as a foreign language)

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: eggs
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login